Put Cosmetic Dentistry on Your Christmas List

teeth3In 1946, Don Gardner wrote the song “All I Want for Christmas is My Two Front Teeth,” a song that enjoyed some popularity in its day. In the ’40s, there were probably a lot of people without good dental care for whom replacing missing teeth was not an option.

Today, fortunately, dental insurance is readily available for most of us, and dentistry has evolved so much that there are numerous options to choose from when it comes to tooth replacement and cosmetic dentistry. If you or a loved one needs a tooth replacement or cosmetic dentistry, Angell’s Dentistry can help. Dr. Douglas Angell and our staff of highly trained and experienced professionals understand the role dental care plays in your overall health and well-being.

Dr. Angell performs all forms of tooth replacement, including implant restoration. We also offer white fillings, porcelain crowns and veneers for a healthy, beautiful smile.

But don’t take our word for it. Here is what one of our patients had to say about her recent visit:

“The office staff are very nice, and welcoming. They made me very comfortable and put me at ease. I had to have my front teeth repaired as I knocked them out in an accident. I came to Dr. Angell on a referral. I am constantly getting compliments on my beautiful teeth, from many who do not even know they are not real. I am so happy with the referral and have changed to the office as my primary dentist.”

If you would like to know more about our tooth replacement services, Dr. Douglas Angell is happy to answer your questions. Give our office a call at (248) 362-4330 and be sure to to visit our website at: www.angellsdentistry.com to learn more about us.

This entry was posted in adolescent dental care, adult dental care, Angell's Dentistry, Angell's Dentistry testimonials, broken teeth, cosmetic dentistry, damaged teeth, dental implant crown restorations, dental implant restoration, dental implants, dental implants Troy MI, Dr. Douglas Angell, find a dentist Birmingham MI, find a dentist Michigan, find a dentist Troy MI, tooth replacement. Bookmark the permalink.