Angell’s Dentistry Gets “5-Star” Ratings from Patients

At Angell’s Dentistry, we are committed to providing each of our patients with a beautiful, healthy smile and unmatched dental care. So we find it extremely satisfying when our patients have good things to say about us. It means we are doing are jobs well and making our patients feel good about their teeth in the process.

We can’t help but want to share some recent comments from Angell’s Dentistry patients who have given us a “5 star” rating:

“Been going here for over 20 years. Sometimes I think Dr. Angell worries more about my teeth than I do. Well, maybe almost as much as I do. Is great with my kids and wife too.”

“Great care, friendly professional staff.”

“Everything you want in a dentist.”

“Great friendly service.”

“Have been going here for many years. Excellent staff and I really like the new hygienist!”

“Best of the best.”

“Would travel a long distance for the caring and professional treatment I receive from Dr. Angell’s team.
Thank you.”

“Great practice. Everyone is always very professional.”

“I actually rather look forward to going to my dentist.”

“They were flexible and kind. I like the people who work there.”

If you are looking for a “5-star” dentist in the Troy and Birmingham area who utilizes the latest dental techniques and technology, be sure to check out Dr. Douglas Angell. Learn more about Angell’s Dentistry by visiting our website at: www.angellsdentistry.com.

This entry was posted in Angell's Dentistry, Dr. Douglas Angell, find a dentist Birmingham MI, find a dentist Michigan, find a dentist Troy MI, local dentists Troy MI, Michigan dentists, www.angellsdentistry.com. Bookmark the permalink.